AC/DC - For Those About To Rock We Salute You


Log in or Create an account to earn points on this purchase

This is a great CD for all AC/DC fans, featuring tracks "Evil Walks", "Breaking The Rules", "Spellbound" and many more.

1. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
2. I Put The Finger On You
3. Lets Get It Up
4. Inject The Venom
5. Snowballed
6. Evil Walks
7. C.O.D.
8. Breaking The Rules
9. Night Of The Long Knives
10. Spellbound

Product Code: M2233

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.