Bob Dylan - Very Best Of CD


18-track set from possibly the most influential songwriter of them all, with many legendary compositions including “Like A Rolling Stone”, “Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door” and “The Times They Are A-Changin”.


1. Like a Rolling Stone
2. Blowin’ in the Wind
3. Subterranean Homesick Blues
4. Lay, Lady, Lay
5. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (Remastered)
6. I Want You
7. All Along the Watchtower
8. Tangled up in Blue
9. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
10. Hurricane
11. Just Like a Woman
12. Mr. Tambourine Man
13. It Ain’t Me Babe
14. The Times They Are A-Changin’
15. Duquesne Whistle
16. Baby, Stop Crying (Remastered)
17. Make You Feel My Love
18. Thunder on the Mountain

Product Code: M2136 / P2136

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.