The Broons & Oor Wullie Gift Book 2022

£12.99
+

Order now for delivery in early August!

Rounding up a riot of animal antics from more than 80 years of The Broons & Oor Wullie, this menagerie of mirth also features some of the very best of Wee Harry, Scotland's favourite son's wily Westie.

Proving popular with readers, Oor Wullie's wee dug has his very own weekly ministrip in The Sunday Post fun section. This Annual is a must-have for fans of Oor Wullie and The Broons!

Hardback book

144 Pages.

Product Code: BOW22