The Sweeney – The Complete Series


Log in or Create an account to earn points on this purchase

All 53 episodes from the four series of the ground-breaking British television police drama, starring John Thaw and Dennis Waterman as tough, no-nonsense cops serving on Scotland Yard’s Flying Squad, cleaning up the gritty streets of 1970s London.

14-Disc Set
Product code: M2486

The estimated delivery for this item is 7 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.