Harry Potter Myth & Magic Stamps - Hogwarts Professors

Out Of Stock

This miniature Harry Potter Myth & Magic first day cover features five Hogwarts Professors; Pomona Sprout, Horace Slughorn, Sybill Trelawney, Remus Lupin & the one and only Severus Snape.

This magical miniature sheet has all the elements of the film’s Marauder’s Map with special features only visible under a UV light! Pure Magic! Includes a special Wizard Way sponsored ink postmark 16.10.2018 - a truly magical gift!

Released 16th October 2018 - Please allow up to 28 days after issue day 16.10.18 for delivery.

Product Code: HPSHP