Cliff Richard - Together With Cliff At Christmas


Log in or Create an account to earn points on this purchase

Sir Cliff is no stranger to the charts at Christmas time, having topped the charts with “Mistletoe And Wine” and “Saviour’s Day” - both of which are included on this collection along with another of his Top 10 Christmas hits “Little Town”. 
Cliff’s distinctive interpretations of other seasonal favourites from “Christmas Alphabet” to “Scarlet Ribbons” also feature, along with some new original compositions.


1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. Venite (O Come All Ye Faithful)
3. We Should Be Together
4. Mistletoe And Wine
5. Christmas Never Comes
6. Christmas Alphabet
7. Saviours Day
8. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
9. Little Town
10. Scarlet Ribbons
11. Silent Night
12. White Christmas
13. This New Year

Product Code: M2166 / P2166

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.