Connie Francis - The Hits Collection CD

Out Of Stock

£7.99 or buy any 3 CDs for £18!

For baby boomers who grew up through the rock ‘n’ roll era, Connie Francis was the girl singer that most captured the essence of those years, her voice equally at home with re-workings of oldies like her landmark No. 1 debut hit Who's Sorry Now or on novelty rockers like Stupid Cupid another No. 1, often taking advantage of the songwriting talents of Neil Sedaka. This 20-track collection features many of her UK Top 10 hits - Lipstick On Your Collar, Where The Boys Are, Everybody's Somebody's Fool, My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own, My Happiness and more.


1. Stupid Cupid
2. Lipstick On Your Collar
3. Where The Boys Are
4. Second Hand Love
5. Singing The Blues
6. Valentino
7. You Always Hurt The One You Love
8. My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own
9. Bye Bye Love
10. Your Cheatin’ Heart
11. I Can’t Stop Loving You
12. Walk On By
13. Among My Souvenirs
14. Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool
15. Who’s Sorry Now
16. My Happiness
17. I Was Such A Fool (To Fall In Love With You)
18. Follow The Boys
19. If My Pillow Could Talk
20. Drownin’ My Sorrows

Product Code:  M2007 / P2007

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.