Johnny Mathis - Classic Christmas Album


Log in or Create an account to earn points on this purchase

The ever-popular crooner has recorded a lot of Christmas material over the years and this 14-track album brings together some of the highlights, including his versions of timeless classics like “It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas", “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” and a duet medley with Bette Midler that features a version of his landmark hit “Winter Wonderland".

1. It’s Beginning to Look Like Christmas
2. Ol’ Kris Kringle - Johnny Mathis with Percy Faith and His Orchestra
3. The Very First Christmas Day
4. Calypso Noel
5. My Kind of Christmas
6. Winter Wonderland - Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - Bette Midler Duet with Johnny Mathis
7. Give Me Your Love for Christmas - Johnny Mathis with Percy Faith and His Orchestra
8. Sleigh Ride
9. The Christmas Waltz
10. Christmas In the City of the Angels
11. Christmas Is...
12. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
13. Home for the Holidays - Johnny Mathis feat. The Jordanaires
14. Sign of the Dove

Product Code: M2154 / P2154

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.