The Blues Brothers - Original Soundtrack


Log in or Create an account to earn points on this purchase

The John Landis-directed 1980 movie “The Blues Brothers”, starring Jon Belushi and Dan Aykroyd became a cult classic, spawning a rolling series of stage shows across the UK. The soundtrack features versions of classics from the history of R&B and rock ‘n’ roll, famously using the “Peter Gunn Theme” and giving a new lease of life to Robert Johnson’s 1930s blues song “Sweet Home Chicago”, with other landmark songs like “Jailhouse Rock”, “Think”. “Gimme Some Loving” and the rousing “Everybody Needs Somebody To Love”.


1. She Caught The Katy

2. Peter Gunn Theme

3. Gimme Some Lovin’

4. Shake A Tail Feather (with Ray Charles)

5. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love

6. The Old Landmark (James Brown)

7. Think (Aretha Franklin)

8. Theme From Rawhide

9. Minnie The Moocher (Cab Calloway)

10. Sweet Home Chicago

11. Jailhouse Rock

Product Code: M2201 / P2201

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.