The Merseybeats - The Very Best Of


Log in or Create an account to earn points on this purchase

Doris Day was one of the magical stars of the post-war era, both as singer and movie star, and her music probably touched the lives of every baby-boomer with the classic No. One hits “Secret Love” from “Calamity Jane” and “Que Sera Sera” from Hitchcock’s “The Man Who Knew Too Much”, or with “Move Over Darling” from the ’60s. They’re all on this incredible-value 69-track 3-CD set.

It really is the the only Doris Day collection you will need, packed with hits, beginning with the Classic “Sentimental Journey” – her 1945 chart debut.

1. I Think of You
2. Don’t Let It Happen To Us
3. Wishin’ and Hopin’
4. I Love You, Yes I Do
5. I Stand Accused
6. Last Night (I Made A Little Girl Cry)
7. Long Tall Sally
8. It Would Take A Long, Long Time
9. Milkman
10. Its Love That Really Counts
11. The Fortune Teller
12. Mister Moonlight
13. Hello Young Lovers
14. He Will Break Your Heart
15. Really Mystified
16. Good, Good, Lovin’
17. Don’t Turn Around
18. See Me Back
19. Jumping Jonah
20. All My Life

Product Code: M2206 / P2206

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.