Westlife - The Love Songs


Log in or Create an account to earn points on this purchase

Forming in 1998 in Ireland, Westlife have had a string of hits including "More than Words", "You Raise Me Up" and "I Wanna Grow Old with You".

1. Unbreakable
2. Mandy
3. Swear It Again
4. Fool Again
5. The Rose
6. World of Our Own
7. My Love
8. More than Words
9. What About Now
10. I Wanna Grow Old with You
11. Something Right
12. Total Eclipse of the Heart
13. Us Against the World
14. You Raise Me Up
15. Let There Be Love
16. When You’re Looking Like That

Product Code: M2209 / P2209

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.