Madness - Total CD


Total Madness is a 2009 compilation CD/DVD album by Madness. It is principally a singles collection, though it also includes two tracks from their debut LP, One Step Beyond.... On release in the UK it reached 11# in the Official Album Charts, making it Madness's 3rd hit album of 2009. Total Madness is a rebranded edition of the 2009 compilation album by the popular British group. This album features the band's most popular hits, including "It Must Be Love", "Baggy Trousers", "House of Fun", "My Girl", "Our House", and many more.


1. It Must Be Love
2. Our House
3. One Step Beyond…
4. Baggy Trousers
5. House Of Fun
6. Embarrassment
7. My Girl
8. Wings Of A Dove
9. The Sun And The Rain
10. Grey Day
11. NW5
12. Cardiac Arrest
13. Tomorrow’s (Just Another Day)
14. Driving In My Car
15. Bed And Breakfast Man
16. Lovestruck
17. One Better Day
18. Michael Caine
19. The Return Of The Los Palmas 7
20. The Prince
21. Shut Up
22. Madness
23. Night Boat To Cairo

Product Code: M2141 / P2141

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.