Scotland’s Lochs Series 1


Paul Murton, famous for his Grand Tours of Scotland series, explores a choice selection of lochs from the 31, 000 that adorn Scotland. Travelling from the wilds of the west coast to the Grampian Mountains, Paul discovers the secrets of these iconic features of the Scottish landscape, which are deep enough in places to drown Britain's tallest building. As he crosses the country, he meets an engaging cast of characters who live along the shores of our great waterways, uncovering intriguing tales from the past, and experiencing the glories and variety of the ever changing scene.


1. Legends of the West
2. Shelter from the Storm
3. Taming the Wild
4. Through the Rough Bonds
5. A Rock and a Hard Place
6. An Enchanted Land

Product Code: LOCH1 / PLOH1