Whitney Houston - The Ultimate Collection CD


Whitney Houston - The Ultimate Collection CD released on October 29, 2007, debuted at number five in the UK and it climbed to number three in its second week on the chart. It features 18 hits including "I Will Always Love You", "Saving All My Love For You", "Run to You" and "I Have Nothing".


1. I Will Always Love You
2. Saving All My Love For You
3. Greatest Love Of All
4. One Moment In Time
5. I Wanna Dance With Somebody
6. How Will I Know
7. So Emotional
8. When You Believe
9. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
10. I’m Your Baby Tonight
11. Didn’t We Almost Have It All
12. Run To You
13. Exhale
14. If I Told You That
15. I Have Nothing
16. I’m Every Woman
17. Its Not Right But Its Okay
18. My Love Is Your Love

Product Code: M2139 / P2139

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.