Fats Domino - The Collection CD


£7.99 or buy any 3 CDs for £18!

The great R&B and rock ‘n’ roll pianist and singer from New Orleans was having big R&B hits in the USA long before rock ‘n’ roll arrived, and he became one of the pioneers of the rock ‘n’ roll explosion with a string of big hits during the 1950s. This 2-track set includes his debut hit The Fat Man - it was rock -n- roll long before anyone called it that - along with other memorable classics like Ain't That A Shame, Blueberry Hill, Walkng To New Orleans and My Blue Heaven.


1. Ain’t That A Shame
2. All By Myself
3. Blueberry Hill
4. Margie
5. I Hear You Knocking
6. Don’t Blame It On Me
7. You Always Hurt The One You Love
8. Walking To New Orleans
9. Honey Chile
10. My Happiness
11. Sick And Tired
12. Country Boy
13. Your Cheatin’ Heart
14. You Win Again
15. One Night
16. It Keeps Rainin’ (Tears From My Eyes)
17. Trouble Blues
18. Nothing New (Same Old Thing)
19. My Blue Heaven
20. The Fat Man

Product Code: M2012 / P2012

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days