Bing At Christmas - with the London Symphony Orchestra


Log in or Create an account to earn points on this purchase

Bing Crosby’s original album “Bing At Christmas” was a memorable part of seasonal entertainment, but here it’s given a magical makeover, as his original vocals are remixed with new accompaniment recorded by the London Symphony Orchestra through the marvels of modern recording technology. It makes it a whole new listening experience.


1. It’s Beginning to Look a lot like Christmas
2. Sleigh Ride
3. Let it Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
4. White Christmas (Feat. Pentatonix)
5. I’ll be Home for Christmas
6. Jingle Bells – (Feat. Puppini Sisters)
7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
8. Do You Hear What I hear
9. The Christmas Song
10. Peace On Earth/Little Drummer Boy (feat. David Bowie)
11. The Twelve Days of Christmas (Feat. Puppini Sisters)
12. Winter Wonderland
13. The Christmas Song (Feat. The Tenors)
14. White Christmas

Product Code: M2159 / P2159

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.