Phil Spector - A Christmas Gift For You


Log in or Create an account to earn points on this purchase

This is the famous “Phil Spector’s Christmas Album” from the 1960s featuring his wall-of-sound arrangements of Christmas songs by the likes of The Ronettes and The Crystals. It’s still one of the season’s essential albums, so here’s your chance to get a CD version to enjoy Phil’s unique take on Christmas.

1. White Christmas
2. Frosty The Snowman
3. The Bells Of St. Mary
4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
5. Sleigh Ride
6. Marshmallow World
7. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
8. Rudolph The Red - Nosed Reindeer
9. Winter Wonderland
10. Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers
11. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
12. Here Comes Santa Claus
13. Silent Night

Product Code: M2155 / P2155

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.