Harry Potter: Complete 8-Film Collection


Log in or Create an account to earn points on this purchase

The complete eight-film collection of the hugely popular 'Harry Potter' franchise. 'The Philosopher's Stone' (2001) sees Harry Potter (Daniel Radcliffe) newly enrolled at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry where he makes friends with Ron Weasley (Rupert Grint) and Hermione Granger (Emma Watson). When the trio unexpectedly discover a three-headed dog guarding a secret trapdoor, they begin to suspect that something important might be hidden beneath the school, and when they investigate it leads to an encounter with the evil wizard Voldemort (Ian Hart).

Complete titles are:
The Philosopher's Stone
The Chamber of Secrets
The Prisoner of Azkaban
The Goblet of Fire
The Order of the Phoenix
The Half-Blood Prince
The Deathly Hallows: Part One
The Deathly Hallow: Part Two

Set contains 16 DVDs - Certificate 12

Special Features
Interactive Menus
Other Documentary: 'Creating the World of 'Harry Potter''

Product Code: M2327 / P2327

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.