John Denver - The Ultimate Collection CD


£7.99 or buy any 3 CDs for £18!

Starting in the 1970s, John Denver was one of the most popular acoustic artists of the decade and one of its best-selling artists.

This fabulous collection features his popular hits Annie's Song, Take Me Home, Country Roads, Leaving On A Jet Plane and many more.


1. Annie’s Song
2. Take Me Home, Country Roads
3. Rocky Mountain High
4. Sunshine On My Shoulders
5. Back Home Again
6. Thank God I’m a Country Boy
7. Like A Sad Song
8. Sweet Surrender
9. My Sweet Lady
10. Calypso
11. Fly Away
12. This Old Guitar
13. I’m Sorry
14. The Cowboy and the Lady
15. Mr. Bojangles
16. Some Days Are Diamonds (Some Days Are Stone)
17. Perhaps Love
18. Follow Me
19. Leaving On A Jet Plane

Product Code: M2025 / P2025

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.