Mariah Carey - Merry Christmas


Log in or Create an account to earn points on this purchase

The multi-platinum selling diva of sophisticated pop turns her highly distinctive vocal styling to a selection of Christmas favourites. Combined with some original seasonally-themed material written by Mariah, she attracted critical acclaim, with one writer noting her “gospel and soul-inflected vocals” and another calling it “Carey's best record” to date.


1. Silent Night
2. All I Want For Christmas Is You
3. O Holy Night
4. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
5. Miss You Most (At Christmas Time)
6. Joy To The World
7. Jesus Born On This Day
8. Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/Gloria (In Excelsis Deo)
10. Jesus Oh What A Wonderful Child
11. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen

Product Code: M2163 / P2163

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.