Queen "Greatest Hits 11"


Log in or Create an account to earn points on this purchase

Featuring hits like "I Want It All", "I'm Going Slightly Mad" and "The Show Must Go On", this CD is a great gift for any fan of British rock band Queen.


1. A Kind Of Magic
2. Under Pressure – Queen, David Bowie
3. Radio Ga Ga
4. I Want It All
5. I Want To Break Free
6. Innuendo
7. It's A Hard Life
8. Breakthru
9. Who Wants To Live Forever
10. Headlong
11. The Miracle
12. I’m Going Slightly Mad
13. The Invisible Man
14. Hammer To Fall
15. Friends Will Be Friends
16. The Show Must Go On
17. One Vision

Product Code: M2265 / P2265

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.