The Broons Book Pack 2022

£22.00
+

Order now for delivery in early August!

The Broons Annual: For eight decades, Scotland's first family have entertained readers young and old, with a sense of humour delivered in true Scots style. Collecting almost 100 comic strips from the last two years, this Annual features The Broons celebrating family life and laughs at 10 Glebe Street, around Auchentogle, and on occasional trips to the But an' Ben.

The Broons & Oor Wullie Gift Book: Rounding up a riot of animal antics from more than 80 years of The Broons & Oor Wullie, this menagerie of mirth also features some of the very best of Wee Harry, Scotland's favourite son's wily Westie. Proving popular with readers, Oor Wullie's wee dug has his very own weekly ministrip in The Sunday Post fun section. This Annual is a must-have for fans of Oor Wullie and The Broons!

The Broons Annual - Paperback - 96 pages.

The Broons & Oor Wullie Gift Book - Hardback - 144 pages.

Product Code: BBBP2


The estimated delivery for this item is Delivery Mid-August