The Human League - Dare


Log in or Create an account to earn points on this purchase

Synth-pop band The Human League chalked up a string of hits including "Open Your Heart", "Darkness" and "Do Or Die".

1. The Things That Dreams Are Made of
2. Open Your Heart
3. The Sound Of The Crowd
4. Darkness
5. Do Or Die
6. Get Carter
7. I Am The Law
8. Seconds
9. Love Action (I Believe in Love)
10. Don’t You Want Me

Product Code: M2236

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.