The Prisoner: The Complete Series


Log in or Create an account to earn points on this purchase

This set features all 17 episodes of the television drama created by and starring Patrick McGoohan. A former British secret agent is abducted and held captive in a strange coastal village while those who captured him try to discover the truth of why he suddenly resigned from his position.

This set contains 6 DVDs - Certificate PG

Episodes are:
The Chimes of Big Ben
A. B. and C
Free for All
The Schizoid Man
The General
Many Happy Returns
Dance of the Dead
Hammer Into Anvil
It's Your Funeral
A Change of Mind
Do Not Forsake Me
Oh My Darling
Living in Harmony
The Girl Who Was Death
Once Upon a Time
Fall Out

Product Code: M2330 / P2330

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.