Elvis Presley - Love Songs


Log in or Create an account to earn points on this purchase

This 20-track collection features some of the legendary love songs of Elvis Presley including “Are You Lonesome Tonight”, “Love Me Tender”, “Loving You”, and more.

1. Love Me Tender (From the 20th Century-Fox CinemaScope Production “Love Me Tender”)
2. It’s Now or Never
3. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
4. Don’t
5. Loving You
6. Can’t Help Falling in Love
7. Love Letters
8. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
9. That’s When Your Heartaches Begin
10. True Love
11. Young and Beautiful
12. Doin’ the Best I Can
13. Something Blue
14. Angel
15. That’s Someone You Never Forget
16. Just Pretend (Live)
17. For The Good Times
18. Woman Without Love
19. He’ll Have to Go
20. It’s Impossible

Product Code: M2177 / P2177

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.