Stevie Wonder - I Was Made To Love Her - The Collection


Log in or Create an account to earn points on this purchase

Often hailed as a "musical genius", Stevie Wonder is one of the world's best-selling musicians, with sales of over 100 million records worldwide. The I Was Made To Love Her Collection includes hits like "My Cherie Amour", "For Once In My Life" and "Blowin' In The Wind".

1. I Was Made To Love Her
2. My Cherie Amour
3. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I’m Yours)
4. For Once In My Life
5. Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
6. If You Really Love Me
7. Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
8. Heaven Help Us All
9. Uptight (Everything’s Alright)
10. Fingertips, Part 2
11. Blowin’ In The Wind
12. A Place In The Sun

Product Code: M2194 / P2194

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.