Commando Presents: Commandos vs. Zombies

£14.99

The best-selling trilogy collected in a gruesome graphic novel!

Blending war and supernatural horror in a classic British Comics black-and-white format, this collection brings together the three bestselling Commandos vs Zombies issues from Britain’s longest-running war comic, Commando.

The stunning artwork is blown up to full graphic-novel size and features all the original covers as well as a brand-new wrap-around by Neil Roberts.

A never-before-seen prose story is also included as a bonus, alongside an interview with the creator, and contributor biographies.

Written by Georgia Standen Battle, Commando’s first female writer in 30 years, alongside master comics artist Vicente Alcazar (Archie Comics, Red Circle Comics, DC Comics and Marvel Comics), and with covers by Neil Roberts (2000 AD, Warhammer), and British Comics legend Ian Kennedy!

This trilogy is perfect for fans of The Walking DeadThe Last of Us, Dead Snow, and DC Comics’ Sgt Rock.

“Features some of Commando’s most ambitious art” – Lew Stringer, Beano, Monster Fun

“Impossible to resist” – Chris Denton, A Very British Horror

“Awesome!” – Danny Pearson, Beano, The Dandy

“Features some of Commando’s most ambitious art” – Lew Stringer, Beano, Monster Fun

“Take a bite out of it before it takes a bite out of you!” – Georgia Standen Battle (creator)

 

200 pp, paperback

Code: COMZB


The estimated delivery for this item is 5 to 7 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.